Missouri Center for
Career Education
Personnel

 

Michael Wright
Michael Wright, Ed. D.
Phone: (660) 543-4272
mwright@ucmo.edu
Michelle Conrad
Michelle Conrad, Ph.D.
Phone: (660)543-4480
mconrad@ucmo.edu
Larae Watkins
Larae Watkins, Ph.D.
Phone: (660) 543-8768
lwatkins@ucmo.edu

 

Cathy Kahoe
Cathy Kahoe, M.A.
Phone: (660) 543-8768
ckahoe@ucmo.edu
Jim Spencer
Jim Spencer
Phone: (660) 543-8627
spencer@ucmo.edu
Nathan Wittmaier
Nathan Wittmaier
Phone: (660) 543-8768
wittmaier@ucmo.edu